img

Trip Calendar

September 2021

WHEN BOOKING AN OFFSHORE TRIP WITH US, PLEASE REFER TO ITS DEPARTURE DATE

If you are going on an offshore or multi-day trip, call in and confirm we are sailing. Call-in times are shown in the calendar. (732) 295-3019

Departure Date Trip Description Return Date Open Spots
Fri September 17 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Sat September 18 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Sun September 19 RESERVE (26)
Sun September 19 NO TRIP TODAY
Mon September 20 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Tue September 21 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Wed September 22 RESERVE (26)
Wed September 22 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Thu September 23 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Fri September 24 RESERVE (26)
Fri September 24 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Sat September 25 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Sun September 26 RESERVE (26)
10:00 PM Sun September 26 2-DAY TILEFISH TRIP W/Overnight Tuna Chunking and MAHI
26 Passengers, $550 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
7:00 PM Wed September 29 RESERVE (26)
Mon September 27 NO TRIP TODAY
Tue September 28 NO TRIP TODAY
Wed September 29 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Thu September 30 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Fri October 1 RESERVE (26)

October 2021

WHEN BOOKING AN OFFSHORE TRIP WITH US, PLEASE REFER TO ITS DEPARTURE DATE

If you are going on an offshore or multi-day trip, call in and confirm we are sailing. Call-in times are shown in the calendar. (732) 295-3019

Departure Date Trip Description Return Date Open Spots
5:00 PM Fri October 1 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sat October 2 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sat October 2 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sun October 3 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sun October 3 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Mon October 4 RESERVE (26)
Mon October 4 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Tue October 5 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Wed October 6 RESERVE (26)
Wed October 6 NO TRIP TODAY
Thu October 7 NO TRIP TODAY
5:00 PM Fri October 8 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sat October 9 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sat October 9 2-DAY CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $600 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Mon October 11 RESERVE (26)
Sun October 10 NO TRIP TODAY
Mon October 11 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Tue October 12 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Wed October 13 RESERVE (26)
Wed October 13 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Thu October 14 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Fri October 15 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Fri October 15 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sat October 16 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sat October 16 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sun October 17 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sun October 17 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Mon October 18 RESERVE (26)
Mon October 18 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Tue October 19 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Wed October 20 RESERVE (26)
Wed October 20 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Thu October 21 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Fri October 22 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Fri October 22 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sat October 23 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sat October 23 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sun October 24 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sun October 24 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Mon October 25 RESERVE (26)
Mon October 25 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Tue October 26 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Wed October 27 RESERVE (26)
Wed October 27 NO TRIP TODAY
Thu October 28 NO TRIP TODAY
5:00 PM Fri October 29 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sat October 30 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sat October 30 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sun October 31 RESERVE (26)
Sun October 31 NO TRIP TODAY

November 2021

WHEN BOOKING AN OFFSHORE TRIP WITH US, PLEASE REFER TO ITS DEPARTURE DATE

If you are going on an offshore or multi-day trip, call in and confirm we are sailing. Call-in times are shown in the calendar. (732) 295-3019

Departure Date Trip Description Return Date Open Spots
Mon November 1 NO TRIP TODAY
7:00 AM Tue November 2 30-HOUR CANYON TUNA/MAHI TRIP
26 Passengers, $425 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 6:00 PM
2:00 PM Wed November 3 RESERVE (26)
Wed November 3 NO TRIP TODAY
Thu November 4 NO TRIP TODAY
5:00 PM Fri November 5 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Wed October 6 RESERVE (26)
5:00 PM Sat November 6 OVERNIGHT CANYON TUNA TRIP
26 Passengers, $350 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
3:00 PM Sun November 7 RESERVE (26)
9:00 PM Sun November 7 SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES
44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
10:00 PM Mon November 8 RESERVE (42)
Mon November 8 NO TRIP TODAY
Tue November 9 NO TRIP TODAY
Wed November 10 NO TRIP TODAY
Thu November 11 VETERAN'S DAY
NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Fri November 12 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Sat November 13 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Sat November 13 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Sat November 13 RESERVE (44)
9:00 PM Sun November 14 SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES
44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
10:00 PM Mon November 15 RESERVE (42)
Mon November 15 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Tue November 16 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Tue November 16 RESERVE (44)
Wed November 17 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Thu November 18 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Thu November 18 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Fri November 19 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Fri November 19 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Sat November 20 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Sat November 20 RESERVE (44)
9:00 PM Sun November 21 SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES
44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
10:00 PM Mon November 22 RESERVE (42)
Mon November 22 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Tue November 23 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Tue November 23 RESERVE (44)
Wed November 24 NO TRIP TODAY
Thu November 25 HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
NO TRIPS TODAY
11:00 PM Fri November 26 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Fri November 26 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Sat November 27 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Sat November 27 RESERVE (44)
9:00 PM Sun November 28 SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES
44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
10:00 PM Mon November 29 RESERVE (42)
Mon November 29 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Tue November 30 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Tue November 30 RESERVE (44)

December 2021

WHEN BOOKING AN OFFSHORE TRIP WITH US, PLEASE REFER TO ITS DEPARTURE DATE

If you are going on an offshore or multi-day trip, call in and confirm we are sailing. Call-in times are shown in the calendar. (732) 295-3019

Departure Date Trip Description Return Date Open Spots
Wed December 1 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Thu December 2 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Thu December 2 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Fri December 3 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Fri December 3 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Sat December 4 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Sat December 4 RESERVE (44)
9:00 PM Sun December 5 SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES
44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
10:00 PM Mon December 6 RESERVE (42)
Mon December 6 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Tue December 7 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Tue December 7 RESERVE (44)
Wed December 8 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Thu December 9 PRIVATE CHARTER
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Fri December 10 (*SOLD OUT)
11:00 PM Fri December 10 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Fri December 10 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Sat December 11 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Sat December 11 RESERVE (44)
9:00 PM Sun December 12 SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES
44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley available
Call-in after 12:00 noon
10:00 PM Mon December 13 RESERVE (42)
Mon December 13 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Tue December 14 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Wed December 15 RESERVE (44)
Wed December 15 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Thu December 16 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Fri December 17 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Fri December 17 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Sat December 18 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Sat December 18 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Sun December 19 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Sun December 19 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Mon December 20 RESERVE (44)
Mon December 20 NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Tue December 21 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Wed December 22 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Wed December 22 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Thu December 23 RESERVE (44)
Thu December 23 NO TRIP TODAY
Fri December 24 NO TRIP TODAY
Sat December 25 MERRY CHRISTMAS
NO TRIP TODAY
11:00 PM Sun December 26 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Mon December 27 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Mon December 27 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Tue December 28 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Tue December 28 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Wed December 29 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Wed December 29 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Thu December 30 RESERVE (44)
11:00 PM Thu December 30 OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP
44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Snacks & Drinks available
Call-in after 5:00 PM
6:00 PM Fri December 31 RESERVE (44)
Fri December 31 HAPPY NEW YEAR!
NO TRIP TODAY

Tackle Recommendation